Frequently Asked Questions...

Q: What happens in your show?

We begin with a fun introduction to hypnosis that gets everyone excited to be a part of the show.  Audience volunteers are then invited onstage, hypnotized, and then the fun begins! 

They take on different personalities, have their environments changed, and perform funny routines that are designed to have your audience laughing and applauding.  The volunteers are treated with respect and never embarassed.  Everyone leaves with pleasant memories and appreciation of your event.

Q: How much does it cost?

Fees vary based on variables such as show length, travel, customization, etc. 
Please call us for specific information regarding your event. 

Q: How long is the show?

The length of the show is flexible to suit your needs. 

Q: I see you live in Virginia.  Do you perform in our geographical area?

We travel nationwide to serve our clients. 

Q: Is this safe?

Hypnosis is a natural ability of the mind that we all experience daily.  It's simply a
state of mind between daydreaming and deep sleep.  It is completely safe when practiced by a professional hypnotist and experienced entertainer.  For your safety,
we carry a $5,000,000 liability insurance policy, though we have never had, nor plan
to have, any claims. 

Q: How do I get a promo kit?

We'd be happy to rush you a complete event planning kit with our demo video DVD. 
You may submit your request online on our Info Request page.  For faster service,
call our office at (800) 850-7082.  The package is yours to keep.

Don't delay - Call today.
Call (800) 850-7082 today to see if Jason is available for your event. The success of your event is important, and dates fill quickly.

© The Jason Linett Group LLC.  All rights reserved.
Contact by E-Mail

Jason Linett's comedy hypnosis show is available in Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming.